Events

Program of activities 2017 – 2018

 

September 2017

  • Saturday, September 09 to October 14 - Weaving course
  • Tuesday, September 19 - 7 p.m. Monthly meeting

October 2017

  • Saturday, until October 14 - Weaving course
  • Sunday, October 1 - 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Open studio
  • Tuesday, October 17 - 7 p.m. Monthly meeting

November 2017

  • Tuesday, November 21 - 7 p.m. Monthly meeting

December 2017

  • Saturday, December 16 - 10:00 - Christmas brunch

January 2018

  • Tuesday, January 16 - 19:00 - Monthly meeting

February 2018

  • Tuesday, February 20 - 19:00 - Monthly meeting

March 2018

  • Tuesday, March 20 - 19:00 - Monthly meeting

April 2018

  • Tuesday, April 17 - 19:00 - Monthly meeting

May 2018

  • May 03 to 06 - Annual Expo-Sale at the Peter B. Yeomans Cultural Centre
  • Tuesday, May 15 - 19:00 - Annual General Meeting

                - Election, end of the year dinner
                - Weaver of the year

June 2018

  • Tours and group outings

           (The public is invited to participate)

 

Workshops: according to members’ choice and suggestions:
Dyes, leno, finger weaving, inkle, felting, metal weaving, cords and more


© , Guilde des Tisserands de Dorval – Dorval Weavers’ Guild.